IPL 2017 final Full Scorecard : Mumbai Indians thriller to win third IPL title
Breaking News
News Website - World News | Top Stories

IPL 2017 final Full Scorecard : Mumbai Indians thriller to win third IPL title

0 86

IPL 2017 final Full Scorecard

Rising Pune Supergiant RunsMinsBalls
Ajinkya Rahanec Kieron Pollard b Mitchell Johnson445438
Rahul Tripathilbw Jasprit Bumrah3128
Steven Smith (c)c Ambati Rayudu b Mitchell Johnson519450
Mahendra Dhoni (w)c Parthiv Patel b Jasprit Bumrah102813
Manoj Tiwaryc Kieron Pollard b Mitchell Johnson7228
Daniel Christiannot out492
Washington Sundarrun out (sub)071
Extras1b, 3w, 5lb9
Total(20 overs)128 for 6
Krunal Pandya40310
Mitchell Johnson40263
Jasprit Bumrah40262
Separamadu Malinga40210
Karn Sharma40180
Fall of wickets
117Rahul Tripathi2.2
271Ajinkya Rahane11.5
398Mahendra Dhoni16.2
4123Manoj Tiwary19.2
5123Steven Smith19.3
6128Washington Sundar19.6
Mumbai IndiansRunsMinsBalls
Lendl Simmonsc & b Jaydev Unadkat3138
Parthiv Patel (w)c Shardul Thakur b Jaydev Unadkat4116
Ambati Rayudurun out (Steven Smith)122615
Rohit Sharma (c)c Shardul Thakur b Adam Zampa243822
Krunal Pandyac Ajinkya Rahane b Daniel Christian476438
Kieron Pollardc Manoj Tiwary b Adam Zampa753
Hardik Pandyalbw Daniel Christian1099
Karn Sharmarun out (Daniel Christian)155
Mitchell Johnsonnot out132814
Extras1b, 5w, 2lb8
Total(20 overs)129 for 8
Jaydev Unadkat40192
Washington Sundar40130
Shardul Thakur2070
Lachlan Ferguson20210
Adam Zampa40322
Daniel Christian40342
Fall of wickets
17Parthiv Patel2.1
28Lendl Simmons2.4
341Ambati Rayudu7.2
456Rohit Sharma10.1
565Kieron Pollard10.6
678Hardik Pandya13.2
779Karn Sharma14.1
8129Krunal Pandya19.6

Related Posts

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time